You are here

Brooks Jackson, M.D.
Vice President for Health Sciences | Dean, Medical School

Todd Thierer, D.D.S., M.P.H.
Acting Dean, School of Dentistry

Connie Delaney, Ph.D., R.N.
Dean, School of Nursing

Marilyn Speedie, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Pharmacy

John Finnegan, Jr., Ph.D.
Dean, School of Public Health

Trevor Ames, D.V.M., M.S.
Dean, College of Veterinary Medicine

Full listing of Academic Health Center administration

College and school leadership teams

Find department heads, directors, and other leaders for the AHC’s six colleges and schools.

School of Dentistry: Deans, department chairs, and directors 

Medical School: Office of the Dean

School of Nursing: Leadership

College of Pharmacy: Administration 

School of Public Health: Directory 

College of Veterinary Medicine: Administration